2016-2017 Calendar

First Day of Classes                                       Mon, August 29, 2016

Labor Day Holiday                                        Mon, September 5, 2016

Bring a Friend Week                                     Mon, October 17 – Sat, October 22, 2016

Halloween                                                       Mon, October 31, 2016 – all classes are canceled except for Pre-Professional Ballet & Pointe, Tap 6/7/8, Jazz 6/7, Jazz 8, Adult Tap and Adult Ballet.

Thanksgiving Holiday                                  Tues, November 22 – Sun, November 27, 2016

Winter Holiday                                              Mon, December 19, 2016 – Sun, January 1, 2017 – make-up classes on Mon, Dec 19: All Ms. Leslie’s classes, Jazz 2 & 3/4, Tap 3 & 4/5, Jazz 5

Spring Holiday                                               Thurs, April 13 – Wed, April 19, 2017

Memorial Day Holiday                                 Mon, May 29, 2017

Last Day of Classes                                        Mon, June 5, 2017

2017 Summer Session                                  June 19 – July 28, 2017

error: Content is protected !!