2017-2018 Calendar

First Day of Classes                                       Tues, September 5, 2017

Bring a Friend Week                                     Mon, October 16 – Sat, October 21, 2017

Thanksgiving Holiday                                  Tues, November 21 – Sun, November 26, 2017

The Nutcracker                                              Sat, December 16, 2017 at 2:00pm & 7:00pm

                                                                          Sun, December 17, 2017 at 2:00pm

                                                                          Carroll Community College Theater, Westminster, MD

Winter Holiday                                              Tues, December 19, 2017 – Mon, January 1, 2018

Spring Holiday                                               Thurs, March 29 – Wed, April 4, 2018

Memorial Day Holiday                                 Mon, May 28, 2018

Last Day of Classes                                        Mon, June 11, 2018

2018 Summer Session                                  June 25 – August 3, 2018

error: Content is protected !!