2020-2021 Calendar

First Day of Classes                          Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Bitty Ballerinas Session 1                September 8 – November 9

Bitty Ballerinas Session 2                November 10 – February 1 (no classes 11/24 – 11/29 & 12/21 – 1/3)

Thanksgiving Holiday                      Tuesday, November 24 – Sunday, November 29, 2020

Winter Holiday                                  Monday, December 21, 2020 – Sunday, January 3, 2021

Bitty Ballerinas Session 3                February 2 – March 29

Bitty Ballerinas Session 4                March 30 – June 7 (no classes 4/1 – 4/7 & 5/31)

Spring Holiday                                   Thursday, April 1 – Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Memorial Day Holiday                     Monday, May 31, 2021

Last Day of Classes                            Monday, June 7, 2021

2021 Summer Session                      Monday, June 21 – Saturday, July 31, 2021