2019-2020 Calendar

First Day of Classes                           Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Bring a Friend Week                         Monday, October 21 – Saturday, October 26, 2019

Thanksgiving Holiday                       Tuesday, November 26 – Sunday, December 1, 2019

The Nutcracker 2019                         Sunday, December 15, 2019

Winter Holiday                                   Monday, December 23, 2019 – Sunday, January 5, 2020

Spring Holiday                                    Thursday, April 9 – Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Memorial Day Holiday                      Monday, May 25, 2020

Last Day of Classes                             Monday, June 8, 2020

2020 Summer Session                       Monday, June 22 – Friday, July 31, 2020