2018-2019 Calendar

First Day of Classes                                       Tues, September 4, 2018

Bring a Friend Week                                     Mon, October 15 – Sat, October 20, 2018

October 31st Halloween                              Classes that have been cancelled – All Ms. Leslie classes, Ballet 4 and all Hip-Hop classes.  These classes will be made up over the Thanksgiving Break.

Thanksgiving Holiday                                  Tues, November 20 – Sun, November 25, 2018 

The Nutcracker 2018                                    TBD

Winter Holiday                                              Mon, December 24, 2018 – Sun, January 6, 2019

Spring Holiday                                               Thurs, April 18 – Wed, April 24, 2019

Memorial Day Holiday                                 Mon, May 27, 2019

Last Day of Classes                                        Mon, June 10, 2019

2019 Summer Session                                  June 24 – August 2, 2019

error: Content is protected !!